Back At It

Well it has been a few weeks since I posted anything. Sometimes I guess I just get media burnout, and I need a break. Now that I have had a break I have a lot of things piling up in my mind so I guess it’s time to start posting again. I have been working on two video projects instead of blogging:

One is a video showing one of the most blatantly blasphemous and idolatrous idols I have ever seen. It was erected in Chicago in 2008, and no, it has nothing to do with Obama. I started working on it some time ago, and it has been on the back burner, but I am getting close to putting it into production.

The second video is a response to all of the comments and remarks about a post I did about The Circle Maker. It is by far the most read post on the old Pilgrim’s Light website blog. I wrote it before I moved the blog to this platform. I get strong reactions either for or against the article. Through this I have seen that many Christians have adopted a very unbiblical view of prayer. The video shows the problems with The Circle Maker as revealed in the promo video Zondervan put out, and addresses the objections that some have raised to my first article. I have also re-posted the article here.

I have also completed some Hebrew Flashcards that teach you the ancient pictographs and what they mean. They will be available soon on the Pilgrim’s Light website for a gift of $12 or more. I will do a blog post with a sample here when they are available.

Also if you are learning, or being encouraged, or growing spiritually through anything that comes through this ministry please consider giving to the ministry by clicking the Donate link at the top right hand corner of the blog. Thank you for stopping by and God bless!

About Pilgrim's Light

"The people who walked in darkness have seen a great light; those who dwelt in a land of deep darkness, on them has light shone." - Isaiah 9:2
This entry was posted in Pilgrim's Light and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

