Pilgrim’s Light Update

I have been busy over the past few weeks finalizing and getting ready our new publication, “The Path of Salvation.” I have been printing books as fast as I can.

I also went on a for day mini-conference in Las Vegas. I saw the strip once in the car but that was about it. We stayed at a very nice resort doing what was basically a four day long Bible Study.

Right now I am taking a vacation with my family, which is the reason I have some time to put up a few blogs while they are all sleeping. The beach tends to wear you out, but I never sleep good on the road so I don’t sleep as long as they do.

When I get back I will be printing more books, getting ready for Bonney Lake Days, and planning ministry for the next year. It looks like it is going to be a busy year since things are definitely ramping up. I will have “Path of Salvation” presentation books available through the Pilgrim’s Light shop next week. Brochures and a website for the same coming soon.

On another note I have finished the Hebrew ‘Aleph-bet’ flashcards I have been working on and they will be available through the website soon as well.

If you haven’t been there recently I have updated the look of the site: www.pilgrimslight.org

Well, that’s it for now. God bless!

 

About Pilgrim's Light

"The people who walked in darkness have seen a great light; those who dwelt in a land of deep darkness, on them has light shone." - Isaiah 9:2
This entry was posted in Pilgrim's Light and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Pilgrim’s Light Update

  1. Tristen says:

    Get back to relaxing! 🙂

Leave a Reply

